Good morning and welcome to Lakewood Golf Club in New Orleans Louisiana.

Directory - Lakewood

General Manager and Director of Tournaments & Corp. Events
Jay Maumus
504-373-5926
Jmaumus@lakewoodgolf.com
 
Golf Course Superintendent
Mike Brennan
 504-644-4511
Director of Events and Merchandise
Karen Fair
504-644-4507
Karenfair@lakewoodgolf.com
 
Food & Beverage Director
Donel Hunter
504-644-4504
Donel@lakewoodgolf.com 
 
Accounting
Pauline Colmenares
504-644-4508
Pauline@lakewoodgolf.com
 
Director of Golf
Brad Weaver P.G.A.
504-373-5926 x4
Bweaver@lakewoodgolf.com   



Golf Shop Staff
504-373-5926 ext.4

Connor Maumus
Assistant Golf Professional
Golf Shop Manager
Connor@lakewoodgolf.com


Kenny Barousse
Assistant Golf Professional/Instructor
Kenny@lakewoodgolf.com