Skip to Main Content

General Staff

General Manager and Director of Tournaments & Corp. Events
Jay Maumus
Call Jay Maumus< at (504) 373-5926
Jmaumus@lakewoodgolf.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Mike Brennan
Call Mike Brennan at (504) 644-4511
Mike@lakewoodgolf.com

Director of Events and Merchandise
Karen Fair
Call Karen Fair at (504) 644-4507
Karenfair@lakewoodgolf.com

Food & Beverage Director
Donel Hunter
Call Donel Hunter at (504) 644-4504
Donel@lakewoodgolf.com

Golf Shop Staff

Assistant Golf Professional / Golf Shop Manager
Connor Maumus
Connor@lakewoodgolf.com

Assistant Golf Professional/Instructor
Kenny Barousse
Kenny@lakewoodgolf.com